Contacts

AADGB Officers and Board of Directors for 2016-2017

Chair:  Jane C. Strain, Cochise College

Vice-Chair: Maria Chavoya, Arizona Western College

Secretary/Treasurer: Vacant

Immediate Past Chair:  Lloyd Hammonds, Governing Board Member, Coconino Community College

 

 

 

Coconino District

Lloyd Hammonds
Coconino Community College
2800 S. Lone Tree Rd.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001-2701
lloyd.hammonds@coconino.edu

 

Cochise District

Jane C. Strain
Cochise College
901 N. Columbo Ave.
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635-2317
jstrain801@gmail.com

 

Graham District

Lance Layton
Eastern Arizona College
615 North Stadium Avenue
Thatcher, AZ 85552
LFL898@gmail.com

 

Maricopa District

Alfredo Gutierrez
Maricopa Community Colleges
2411 W. 14th St.
Tempe, AZ 85281
alfredo.gutierrez@domail.maricopa.edu

 

Mohave District

Judy Selberg
Mohave Community College
3400 Highway 85
Bullhead City, AZ 86442
judyetta@frontiernet.net

Navajo District

Frank Lucero
Northland Pioneer College
2251 E. Navajo Blvd.
Holbrook, AZ 86025
Frank.lucero@npc.edu
Flucero917@yahoo.com

 

Pima District

Mark Hanna
Pima Community College
4905C E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85709-1005
District1@pima.edu

 

Pinal District

Gladys Christensen
Central Arizona College
709 Padre Kino Dr.
Coolidge, AZ 85228-3121
gladys.christensen@centralaz.edu

 

Yavapai District

Debbie McCasland
Yavapai Community College
6051 N. Silverlode Ct.
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
dmccasla60@gmail.com

 

Yuma District

Maria Chavoya
Arizona Western College
2020 S. Ave. 8E
Yuma, AZ 85366
maria.chavoya@gmail.com